Term and Holiday Dates

Please note these dates are correct at time of publishing, additional INSET days will be added once confirmed.

 

Holiday & Term dates September 2018 to August 2019

•School Term 1: Wednesday 5 September 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018

• Autumn school holiday: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

•School Term 2: Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 19 December 2018

•Christmas school holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 – Wednesday 2nd January 2019

•School Term 3: Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 15 February 2019

•February school holiday: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

•School Term 4: Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

•Spring school holiday: Monday 8 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

•School Term 5: Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

•May school holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

•School Term 6: Monday 3 June 2019 – Tuesday 23 July 2019