Executive Headteacher: Mr J Freeston

Acting Head of School: Mrs J Richardson

Assistant Headteacher: Mr P Trimmings

Senco: Mrs R Willer

Foundation and Key Stage 1 Lead: Mrs S Wilkinson 


Foundation Stage

Miss J Rainfray

Miss C Payne

Mrs E Latter

Key Stage 1

Miss K Grimshaw

Mrs R Russell

Mrs D Sinfield

Miss N Sims

Key Stage 2 

Miss E Matuszczyk

Miss D Sargent

Mrs H Webb

Mr R Bennett

Mr P Green

Miss B Beeney

Mr P Rundle

Mrs F Eastes

Teaching Assistants 

Miss C Axell, Mrs N Bush-Sims, Miss S Evans, Mrs J Bryant, Miss J Clarke, Miss M Cole, Mrs J Cowley, Mr M Fitchett, Mrs A Frost, Mrs A Hardwick, Miss N Jeffery, Miss W Kennard, Miss K McGowan, Miss H Noble, Miss F Norman, Mr T Sadler, Miss L Wallis, Mrs D Whitfield, Miss J Privett, Mrs A Robinson, Mrs J Powell

Each year group has a team of teachers and support assistants who plan and deliver high quality opportunities for pupils in their year group.  Some staff support individual /groups of pupils with intervention programmes.

Midday Supervisors

Mrs J Lacey, Mrs L Cole


Business Manager: Mrs G Wrigley

Secretary/PA to Executive Heads: Mrs R Castle

Receptionist: Mrs P Jeffery

Attendance Officer: Mrs M Edwards

Finance Assistants: Mrs C Young, Mrs K Mitchell

Site Manager: Mr M Young